2017 Catechetical Conference Acknowledgement


Praise and thanksgiving to our Almighty Father for the success of the 2017 Archdiocesan Catechetical Conference with the participation and helping hands of:

Archbishop Michael J. Byrnes, Father Jeffrey C. San Nicolas, Father Paul Gofigan, Father Mike Crisostomo; Femelyne Wesolowski, Our Lady of Lourdes Parish CCD Program; Kevin Delgado, Santa Teresita Parish CCD Program; Rosa Santos, Nuestra Señora de las Aguas Parish CCD Program; Connie Guerrero, San Isidro Parish CCD Program

Task Force for the Protection of Minors: Sarah Thomas-Nededog, John Weisenberger, Vince Pereda, Ray Fernandez, Fina Fernandez, and Mrs. Lydia Tenorio; Faith Formation Committee: Cynthia Agbulos, Sister Marian Arroyo, RSM, Father Paul Gofigan, Connie Guerrero, Deacon Louis Agbulos, Jr., and Tricia Tenorio; Music for LIFE Choir: Deacon David Richards, Denise SN Richards, Christian Valencia, Nina Terlaje, Patti Anub, and Jonathan Guerrero; Henry Sherard, Sound’s Unlimited; Chito Santos, Stage & Background; Ruth Mendiola, Image of Our Lady of Fatima; Nening Hernandez, Floral Arrangement for Our Lady; Hawley Iseke, Emcee

Phoenix Center, Father Duenas Memorial School: Tony Thompson, Gerardo Tenorio, and Belinda De Guzman; FDMS JROTC: Lt. Col. Roland Eisel, Master Chief Val Separa, Cadets, and NHS Students; Santa Teresita Youth Ministry; Chode’s Food Service; Jaran Aguon, Black Pug Creative; Anne Gasis, RCG Engraving Services and Trading; Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic Church; Jennifer Cortes; VIRTUS, National Catholic Service: Pat Neal and Team; Alliance of the Holy Family International

Office of Communications/Umatuna Si Yu’os: Tony Diaz, John Michael Pineda, Anne Rodriguez; Jeff Bautista, Photographer; Greg Rodriguez, Volunteer Videographer; Catholic Pro-Life Committee: Marilu Martinez and Christy Alcantara; Cathedral Gift Shop; Pastors and Clergy of the Archdiocese; Religious Missionaries of Saint Dominic (OP); Mercedarian Missionaries of Berriz (MMB); School Sisters of Notre Dame (SSND); Sisters of Mercy of the Americas (RSM); Redemptoris Mater Seminary; Catholic Schools; Office of Catholic Education: Richard Alvia and Bea Reyes; Chancery Staff: Joni Aguon, John Joseph Bautista, Carmen Mondia, Monica Taimanglo, Kristina Perez, June Ungacta, Josie Villanueva, and Liza Weisenberger; IT Team: Allan Rivera and Nelba Aquino

Volunteers: Notre Dame High School Students: Kyleia Encina, Mackenzie Mendiola, Louise Crisostomo, and Isabel Guerrero; Sister Francine Perez, SSND and Sister Bernadette Quintanilla, SSND; Chriselle Muña and Micah Tenorio; Sylva Calvo, Femy Wesolowski, Maria Ann Wesolowski, Dominic Wesolowski, Margaret Aguilar, Rosalita Santos, Sharon O’Mallan, Christiana Mondia, Doring Diaz, Toni Villagomez, Jeannie Crisostomo, Kristine Borja, Eva Sometau, Reniah Ungacta, Cleeara Perez, Jesse Blas, Cindy Encarnacion and Mrs. Rose Cruz; Catholic Extension Society; 2017 Catechetical Conference Planning Committee: Cynthia Agbulos, Kevin Delgado, Rosa Santos, Karl Sotto, Nichole Taimanglo, and Tricia Tenorio